Louisiana Academy of Physician Assistants
Louisiana Needs PAs

LAPA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Posted 11 months ago by Emilie Thornhill Davis

We are pleased to announce the election results below: 
President-Elect: Rebecca Clawson
Vice-President: Michael Hebert
Director-At-Large: Steven Presley
Chief Delegate to AAPA:  Emilie T. Davis
HOD: Michael Falba and Rebecca Clawson
Congratulations to those elected and many thanks to ALL of the nominees for your dedication and support of LAPA! 
Hannah Schneider, PA-C
LAPA Vice-President


No comments yet.

Only active members can comment on this announcement.
To inquire about membership, please contact us.